Cram Sessions

Algebra

$90.00

Wednesday, June 15, 2022 7:00 pm (exam June 16)

Regents Exams

Algebra I

$175.00

Sunday, June 4, 2023
9:00 am - 3:00 pm

Regents Exams

Algebra I

$175.00

Saturday, June 10, 2023
9:00 am - 3:00 pm

Regents Exams

Algebra I

$175.00

Sunday, June 11, 2023
9:00 am - 3:00 pm

Regents Exams

Algebra II

$175.00

Sunday, June 11, 2023
9:00 am - 3:00 pm

Regents Exams

Algebra II

$175.00

Saturday, June 17, 2023
9:00 am - 3:00 pm

Regents Exams

Algebra II

$175.00

Sunday, June 18, 2023
9:00 am - 3:00 pm

Cram Sessions

Algebra II

$90.00

Tuesday, June 21, 2022 7:00 pm (exam June 22)

AP Exams

Biology

$195.00

Sunday, May 7, 2023
9:00 am - 3:00 pm

AP Exams

Calculus AB

$195.00

Saturday, May 6, 2023 9:00 am - 3:00 pm

Regents Exams

Chemistry

$175.00

Saturday, June 10, 2023
9:00 am - 3:00 pm

Regents Exams

Chemistry

$175.00

Sunday, June 11, 2023
9:00 am - 3:00 pm

Cram Sessions

Chemistry

$90.00

Wednesday, June 15, 2022 7:00 pm (exam June 16)

Regents Exams

Earth Science

$175.00

Saturday, June 3, 2023
9:00 am - 3:00 pm

Regents Exams

Earth Science

$175.00

Sunday, June 4, 2023
9:00 am - 3:00 pm

Regents Exams

Earth Science

$175.00

Saturday, June 10, 2023
9:00 am - 3:00 pm

Regents Exams

Earth Science

$175.00

Sunday, June 11, 2023
9:00 am - 3:00 pm

Cram Sessions

Earth Science

$90.00

Thursday, June 16, 2022 7:00 pm (exam June 17)

$195.00

Sunday, April 30, 2023
9:00 am - 3:00 pm

Regents Exams

Geometry

$175.00

Sunday, June 11, 2023
9:00 am - 3:00 pm

Regents Exams

Geometry

$175.00

Saturday, June 17, 2023
9:00 am - 3:00 pm

Regents Exams

Geometry

$175.00

Sunday, June 18, 2023
9:00 am - 3:00 pm

Cram Sessions

Geometry

$90.00

Monday, June 20, 2022 7:00 pm (exam June 21)

$175.00

Saturday, June 10, 2023
9:00 am - 3:00 pm

$175.00

Sunday, June 11, 2023
9:00 am - 3:00 pm

Regents Exams

Living Environment

$175.00

Sunday, June 4, 2023
9:00 am - 3:00 pm

Regents Exams

Living Environment

$175.00

Saturday, June 10, 2023
9:00 am - 3:00 pm

Regents Exams

Living Environment

$175.00

Sunday, June 11, 2023
9:00 am - 3:00 pm

Regents Exams

Physics

$175.00

Saturday, June 17, 2023
9:00 am - 3:00 pm

Regents Exams

Physics

$175.00

Sunday, June 18, 2023
9:00 am - 3:00 pm

Cram Sessions

Physics

$90.00

Wednesday, June 22, 2022 7:00 pm (exam June 23)

AP Exams

Physics I

$195.00

Sunday, May 7, 2023
9:00 am - 3:00 pm

AP Exams

Psychology

$195.00

Sunday, April 30, 2023
9:00 am - 3:00 pm

$195.00

Saturday, April 29, 2023
9:00 am - 3:00 pm

AP Exams

US History

$195.00

Saturday, April 29, 2023
9:00 am - 3:00 pm

Regents Exams

US History

$175.00

Monday, May 29, 2023
9:00 am - 3:00 pm

AP Exams

World History

$195.00

Saturday, May 6, 2023
9:00 am - 3:00 pm